1 2 3 4 

Digital signage can benefit an endless amount of industries in an endless amount of ways.

Technology is always evolving, so it’s no surprise that digital signage trends will always be evolving, too.

The key to commerce and hospitality in 2017 is creating a unique bond with your customers.

Many digital signage options on the market fail to fit the demands of consumers. IQ is different.

To keep businesses thriving, retailers are increasingly having to compete with e-commerce sites.

Digital signage is a solution your business can and should use to stand out from the crowd.

Monday, May 1, 2017

How the Courtyard by Marriott implemented GoBoard digital signage to improve customer engagement, brand consistency and receive over 6 million impressions in one year.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Another Recreation Center in Calgary, Installs IQ Interactive Kiosks &

Thursday, March 16, 2017

IQ Interactive deploys innovative Interactive signage for The Alberta Conservation

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

IQ Interactive completes Integration with Ungerboeck and Four Winds Interactive!

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Interactive Virtual Concierge by IQ Interactive IQ Interactive deploys its

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Edmonton Research Park selects IQ Interactive Virtual Concierge! IQ Interactive,

Friday, October 7, 2016

Quality Greens, Kelowna installs IQ Interactive's Grocery Point of Sale System.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Metterra Hotel on Whyte Avenue installs IQ Interactive's Volante Restaurant Point of Sale System!

Friday, September 30, 2016

IQ Interactive deploys Grocery Store Point of Sale System for

Thursday, August 4, 2016

IQ Interactive deploys dynamic Video Wall for Londonderry Dental Clinic

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

IQ Interactive installs Digital Signage Solution for Corus Entertainment!IQ Interactive,

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Self Service Point of Sale Systems for Restaurants IQ Interactive

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

IQ Interactive teams up with Data Candy to Deploy Innovative

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

The Edmonton Food Bank, Installs the IQ Interactive Visual Communications

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

IQ Interactive, partners with Four Winds Interactive! IQ Interactive, Canada's

Friday, February 19, 2016

Genesis Center Calgary successfully deploys IQ Interactive Signage! IQ Interactive,

Monday, October 12, 2015

IQ Business Solutions, Successfully completes the first ever Self Service Interactive Kiosk System for Edmonton based Cafeteria!

Thursday, October 8, 2015

We're going to help you become a digital business.

1 2 3 4