1 2 3 4 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

City of Calgary Interactive Touch Screen Kiosks IQ Business Solutions

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Marriott Hotel Group Installs IQ's Interactive Virtual Concierge in Calgary!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

IQ Installs Interactive Virtual Concierge at City of Leduc! IQ

Thursday, March 12, 2015

IQ completes large Hospital Group Digital Signage Deployment in BC!

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

IQ Interactive Installs 9 Display Video Wall at the Calgary Telus Convention Center!

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

IQ Business Solutions builds on its Creative Services Team by adding Video Production for Digital Signage!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Digital Menu Board 1x3 Video Wall installed at Calgary Fast

Monday, September 15, 2014

The Jubilee Auditorium Selects IQ's Hospitality Point of Sale System!

Friday, July 4, 2014

IQ Business Solutions Inc. receives COR Certification! IQ Business Solutions

Monday, June 9, 2014

IQ Business Solutions is growing! We are moving into a state of the art facility to serve you better!

Monday, June 9, 2014

IQ Business Installs 8 Screen Digital Signage Display's for DK LOK at the Global Petroleum Show in Calgary!

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

IQ Business Solutions Inc. is proud to announce cross platform compatibility with LINUX, Windows and ANDROID based media players.

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

IQ Business Solutions Inc. installs Cafeteria Point of Sale System

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Shaw Conference Centre, selects IQ's Interactive Touch Screen Kiosks! IQ

Saturday, February 15, 2014

IQSync Digital Signage Data Integration Version 3.0 now available!

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Canada's Leading Camps Catering and Cafeteria management company deploys the

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Tubby's Chain of Restaurants deploys IQ's Digital Menu Boards!

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Telus World Of Science, expands its signage to include

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

IQ Business Solutions Inc. Continues to pioneer Digital Signage in

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Press'd Sandwiches, Edmonton's fastest growing restaurant chain selects IQ Business

Friday, May 24, 2013

Worley Parsons Cord installs IQ Business Solutions Digital Sign System

Monday, March 18, 2013

IQ Business Solutions launches "IQ Sync" Integrated Digital Menu Boards

1 2 3 4